Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

41 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Cory Seems to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful. He explains everything in layman’s terms so it’s understandable. Great office - office staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
Fanny A.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very informative
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Collier went above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/06/19
Clearest prescription I have ever had. Very helpful technician to assist in selecting glasses. Excellent service overall. My second year here and I will continue to go back.
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/05/19
A friend recommended Dr. Cory & I am so glad she did. The office is spotless & staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Cory gave me the best exam I've ever had. I had every confidence in his medical knowledge & his personality is warm & caring. I have & will continue to recommend Artisan Eye to my friends&family.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/28/19
She was awesome with my daughter!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Collier was very knowledgeable, professional, and performed a very comprehensive exam.
Kc W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Friendly knowledgeable doctors and staff. Always a pleasure going to Artisan Eye.
John W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional & very informative
Diane S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Superb. Dr. Collier is always pleasant and professional, wouldn’t want anyone else as my eye doctor.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am pleased!
Marian P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I received excellent personal service. Dr. Collier really paid attention to my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent caring eye doctor.
Jayme M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Kara Collier is fantastic! The level of patience she had with my 4 year old was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to take a small child for an eye exam and is concerned about how well they would do!!
Ellen J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had come from a frustrating situation with another business and Dr. Collier made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge, expertise and welcoming manner, as did everyone else there.
Judy P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Collier was very thorough with his exam and also explained everything in a way I could understand. I highly recommend him
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very thorough; clear explanations of each part of the exam
Debbie B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was pleasantly impressed.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/24/19
A comprehensive eye exam performed in a most professional manner. The doctor provided his findings as the exam progressed and made recommendations regarding a current course of action and explained what to expect going forward.
Jordan V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
LaCrystal W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional. Nice selection of eye wear. Friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.