Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

11 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great experience
William S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Hilary N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Finally! An eye doctor that can speak to me about wearing gas permeables. I’ve been wearing them for almost 25 years and have never been educated as I was during my visit. I have the utmost confidence in this practice and I know my eye health is in good hands!
Kati R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Beautiful, clean facility Friendly and helpful staff
Bethany C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Collier took his time with me explained to me why I was having trouble with redness and burning. He walked me through what i needed to do to help relieve the pain and it is working. he did not just throw some drops at me. Davis was very thorough with my insurance coverage and helpful by explaining all different lens etc. I knew exactly what I was being billed before I made my decision. I paid less than I have ever paid at Lens Crafters!!!! It was a great experience.
Leanny H.
Submitted 01/10/19
The office is beautiful and the was staff very attentive. The Doctor was very thorough with the exam!
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very expert, friendly & professional. I was very impressed to find a Dr who was knowledgeable about my condition & was able to help
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great service and they are friendly.
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Beyond what I hoped for
Dale S.
Submitted 01/05/19
A very professional and “eyeful” experience. A great visionary.
Jon F.
Submitted 11/06/18
My whole world is more beautiful thanks to the Scleral Lenses Dr. Collier prescribed for me. Before I received my lenses I was always the one in my golf group who couldn't see where the ball landed. Now I am the one who can clearly see where everyone's ball lands. My lenses are comfortable, help me see clearly and have greatly improved my quality of life.