Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

48 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Collier is both professional and personable. His treatment has made a huge difference in my daughters vision. My entire family goes to this practice
Roni O.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. K is amazing. Her exams are thorough and she makes sure I understand the process and diagnosis. The office is clean and everyone follows the CDC protocols with the pandemic. Great experience!
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very patient and clear with explanations of what is going on with my husband's eyesight.
Maggie T.
Submitted 02/19/20
It started with the recommendation to get my cataract removed. It’s ended with reducing my need for glasses to minimal readers. All along the way everyone was very kind, very professional. Thanks.
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always feel I have been taken care of by the BEST doctor ever! Always kind and considerate in taking time to answer my questions. The staff are welcoming and great too. My husband and I enjoy our visits!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/28/20
This place is the absolute best! Dr. Cory Collier is amazing at what he does. He is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I couldn't recommend this place enough!
Regenail T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Collier was the best eye doctor that I've had the pleasure of meeting. He listens astutely, is very kind, and involved me in the decision making process. Thank you again for your professionalism and care. It is sincerely appreciated. Regards,
Christine F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Cory Seems to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful. He explains everything in layman’s terms so it’s understandable. Great office - office staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
Fanny A.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very informative
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Collier went above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/06/19
Clearest prescription I have ever had. Very helpful technician to assist in selecting glasses. Excellent service overall. My second year here and I will continue to go back.
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/05/19
A friend recommended Dr. Cory & I am so glad she did. The office is spotless & staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Cory gave me the best exam I've ever had. I had every confidence in his medical knowledge & his personality is warm & caring. I have & will continue to recommend Artisan Eye to my friends&family.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/28/19
She was awesome with my daughter!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Collier was very knowledgeable, professional, and performed a very comprehensive exam.
Kc W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Friendly knowledgeable doctors and staff. Always a pleasure going to Artisan Eye.
John W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional & very informative
Diane S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Superb. Dr. Collier is always pleasant and professional, wouldn’t want anyone else as my eye doctor.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am pleased!
Marian P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I received excellent personal service. Dr. Collier really paid attention to my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent caring eye doctor.
Jayme M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Kara Collier is fantastic! The level of patience she had with my 4 year old was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to take a small child for an eye exam and is concerned about how well they would do!!