Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

58 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel C.
Submitted 12/20/20
They are very knowledgeable and they treat you like family.
Janet G.
Submitted 12/13/20
I highly recommend Artisan Eye. The staff was professional and friendly. The appointment was on time. They have taken all appropriate actions to ensure a safe environment. Dr C was thorough and knowledgeable. I’ve recently moved to the area and was in need of a new eye doctor. I will definitely be going back.
Don M.
Submitted 12/04/20
My visit with Dr. C was excellent. He was very through and took the time to explain everything. The staff were great as well. Highly recommend.
Jody B.
Submitted 10/22/20
My 14 year old son was told he needed scleral lenses and Artisan Eye was a recommendation. Dr. Collier was so incredibly patient in working with my son to learn how to put in and care for these special contacts. He answered all of our questions. As a parent, I was so thrilled that my son could see so clearly! Thank you Dr. Collier.
Maria F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Collier is excellent. He took time to go over complete history and kindly answered all my questions. Staff was also kind & helpful.
Mae O.
Submitted 08/31/20
It’s always great visit with Dr. K! She is always pleasant and super patient and thorough with her exams.
Cary V.
Submitted 07/12/20
Very good. Thorough, professional and expediently treated with all healthcare safeguards for COVID in place. Got my vision script perfect. Back to 20/20 w new contacts.
Stacy C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Thorough, friendly, and I never feel rushed. Things are explained clearly and the whole staff is amazing!
Marisha J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Cory is excellent, knowledgeable and perfectionist! His staff is welcoming and professional. I cannot say enough about Sam Who took Care of everything. Thank you Sam.!
Connie O.
Submitted 06/05/20
Office was very clean and sanitized. Felt very safe in this environment. Dr. was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I had to say. He helped a lot with my eye issues. All staff very professional and helpful
Ken W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr Collier is both professional and personable. His treatment has made a huge difference in my daughters vision. My entire family goes to this practice
Roni O.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. K is amazing. Her exams are thorough and she makes sure I understand the process and diagnosis. The office is clean and everyone follows the CDC protocols with the pandemic. Great experience!
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very patient and clear with explanations of what is going on with my husband's eyesight.
Maggie T.
Submitted 02/19/20
It started with the recommendation to get my cataract removed. It’s ended with reducing my need for glasses to minimal readers. All along the way everyone was very kind, very professional. Thanks.
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always feel I have been taken care of by the BEST doctor ever! Always kind and considerate in taking time to answer my questions. The staff are welcoming and great too. My husband and I enjoy our visits!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/28/20
This place is the absolute best! Dr. Cory Collier is amazing at what he does. He is incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I couldn't recommend this place enough!
Regenail T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Collier was the best eye doctor that I've had the pleasure of meeting. He listens astutely, is very kind, and involved me in the decision making process. Thank you again for your professionalism and care. It is sincerely appreciated. Regards,
Christine F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Cory Seems to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful. He explains everything in layman’s terms so it’s understandable. Great office - office staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!
Fanny A.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very informative
Melanie S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Collier went above and beyond. Highly recommend!