Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

23 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
LaCrystal W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional. Nice selection of eye wear. Friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.
Candace S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everything about my visit to Artisan Eye was amazing. Madison was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Collier was knowledgable and thorough, and called a retinal specialist that was able to perform laser surgery immediately. All on a Saturday, and all for a person just visiting in Florida. I am still in awe of the service and care I received and highly recommend Artisan Eye.
Oscar P.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door, which certainly made me feel good about my decision to use Artisan Eye for my eye care needs. From the beginning of my visit to end, the staff and Dr. Cory Collier were attentive and thorough in informing me of the health of my eyes and explaining to me the extent of my healthcare coverage. Thank you!
C M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr kara recommended treatment for dry eye that is really really working. Didnt know how bad I was feeling until I got relief.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Absolutely the best experience ever having an eye exam! Dr Collier and the entire staff were extremely friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Really appreciated the personal attention given to detail. I highly recommend Artisan Eye to anyone looking for outstanding, professional assistance with your eye care needs.
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/22/19
The beat contact lens exam I’ve ever had!
Walter M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very good
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Each time I visit this office, I am greeted and treated respectfully and professionally. All staff and Dr Collier are friendly, concerned about your vision health, and remain focused on you from start to finish. Good selection of eye wear to choose from, facility is clean and welcoming, and the exam provided by Dr Collier is extremely thorough. Davis is a top-notch employee to help you with whatever your eye wear needs may be. Have already recommended Artisan Eye to others in my community, and am very pleased with the quality of service received.
Sean O.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly and very thorough.
Lori R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very professional, clean, modern office. Best eye exam I have ever received. Also best advice for picking correct frames for shape of face and comfort along with being fashionable.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Collier was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and thorough. I received a great education about my condition. Entire staff was professional and kind. Thank you.
Natalie K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great experience
William S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Hilary N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Finally! An eye doctor that can speak to me about wearing gas permeables. I’ve been wearing them for almost 25 years and have never been educated as I was during my visit. I have the utmost confidence in this practice and I know my eye health is in good hands!
Kati R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Beautiful, clean facility Friendly and helpful staff
Bethany C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Collier took his time with me explained to me why I was having trouble with redness and burning. He walked me through what i needed to do to help relieve the pain and it is working. he did not just throw some drops at me. Davis was very thorough with my insurance coverage and helpful by explaining all different lens etc. I knew exactly what I was being billed before I made my decision. I paid less than I have ever paid at Lens Crafters!!!! It was a great experience.
Leanny H.
Submitted 01/10/19
The office is beautiful and the was staff very attentive. The Doctor was very thorough with the exam!
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very expert, friendly & professional. I was very impressed to find a Dr who was knowledgeable about my condition & was able to help
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great service and they are friendly.