Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Artisan Eye

Optometrists located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

30 total reviews

Artisan Eye always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Eye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I received excellent personal service. Dr. Collier really paid attention to my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent caring eye doctor.
Jayme M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Kara Collier is fantastic! The level of patience she had with my 4 year old was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to take a small child for an eye exam and is concerned about how well they would do!!
Ellen J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had come from a frustrating situation with another business and Dr. Collier made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge, expertise and welcoming manner, as did everyone else there.
Judy P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Collier was very thorough with his exam and also explained everything in a way I could understand. I highly recommend him
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very thorough; clear explanations of each part of the exam
Debbie B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was pleasantly impressed.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/24/19
A comprehensive eye exam performed in a most professional manner. The doctor provided his findings as the exam progressed and made recommendations regarding a current course of action and explained what to expect going forward.
Jordan V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
LaCrystal W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional. Nice selection of eye wear. Friendly staff! I would definitely recommend this facility to family and friends.
Candace S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everything about my visit to Artisan Eye was amazing. Madison was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Collier was knowledgable and thorough, and called a retinal specialist that was able to perform laser surgery immediately. All on a Saturday, and all for a person just visiting in Florida. I am still in awe of the service and care I received and highly recommend Artisan Eye.
Oscar P.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door, which certainly made me feel good about my decision to use Artisan Eye for my eye care needs. From the beginning of my visit to end, the staff and Dr. Cory Collier were attentive and thorough in informing me of the health of my eyes and explaining to me the extent of my healthcare coverage. Thank you!
C M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr kara recommended treatment for dry eye that is really really working. Didnt know how bad I was feeling until I got relief.
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Absolutely the best experience ever having an eye exam! Dr Collier and the entire staff were extremely friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Really appreciated the personal attention given to detail. I highly recommend Artisan Eye to anyone looking for outstanding, professional assistance with your eye care needs.
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/22/19
The beat contact lens exam I’ve ever had!
Walter M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very good
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/01/19
Each time I visit this office, I am greeted and treated respectfully and professionally. All staff and Dr Collier are friendly, concerned about your vision health, and remain focused on you from start to finish. Good selection of eye wear to choose from, facility is clean and welcoming, and the exam provided by Dr Collier is extremely thorough. Davis is a top-notch employee to help you with whatever your eye wear needs may be. Have already recommended Artisan Eye to others in my community, and am very pleased with the quality of service received.
Sean O.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very friendly and very thorough.
Lori R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very professional, clean, modern office. Best eye exam I have ever received. Also best advice for picking correct frames for shape of face and comfort along with being fashionable.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Collier was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and thorough. I received a great education about my condition. Entire staff was professional and kind. Thank you.
Natalie K.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great experience